Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Prompt Boutique Sacramento : July 10, 2010 5-9pm Part of 2nd Saturday

Saturday July 10, 2010 you're invited to Prompt Boutique.
One Night Indie Designer Pop-Up Shop
5-9PM ONLY July 10, 2010
Part of Second Saturday Sacramento

In the LOFTWORKS at MARRS Building, 1928 J Street
20th + J Street, Midtown Sacramento

From 4-5pm is private shopping, please feel free to stop by before we open to the public at 5pm.
We'll be gorgeous and with great new stuff until 9pm, one night only here in Midtown Sacramento for Second Saturday!
Again all our thanks to Loftworks for their generosity for opening up their business office to be transformed for the evening.

Neo-Couture Clothing for Women + Men : One-Of-A-Kind : Wearable Art : Upcycling : Limited Editions : Sacramento + Bay Area Designers + Artists
Unique Accessories : All Natural Skincare : Cosmetics :Gifts : Art Books

We have a great range of designers lined up for Prompt Boutique!
miss velvet cream  www.missvelvetcream.blogspot.com
Medium Reality   www.mediumreality.com
g82 Designs   www.g82designs.com
Lucid Dawn  www.lucidawn.com
Tamo Design  www.tamodesign.com
Coma+Cotton  www.comaandcotton.com
Ghetto Goldilocks   www.ghettogoldilocks.com

All-Natural Handmade Skincare:
Shalom Organics   www.shalomorganics.com

Artist editions:
Amanda Sage  www.amandasage.com

[Hosted by miss velvet cream]

Flyer photo by Angela Scrivani www.angelascrivani.com
Model Ashton Rounds
Clothing by miss velvet cream Headpiece by ESTAR


No comments: